Circles in Motion

Moving circles that bring unique spherical interaction to your NFT artwork.

Mint Now
Claim with Pixlr Genesis

Mint Circles in Motion on Ethereum


Awaken your artistic senses. Let the fluidity of Circles in Motion move your designs and rotate freely in an expressive circular path. Follow its hypnotic rhythm and flow your creativity along to infinity and beyond.

Only 1,000 NFTs will be minted (500 at 0.07 ETH, 500 for Pixlr Genesis holders). Get your Circles on:
16 Dec, 4PM PST / 7PM EST
17 Dec, 12AM UTC / 8AM SG

0
minted

GenArt.Ai - Multi Chain, Cross Network NFT Platform

Get Updates?

A Project by Phosus.com; the AI Specialist in Image Recreation